“I Look To You” – Whitney Houston

Hope is not lost when to Heaven, we look

Listen to Whitney on “I Look To You”

One Moment in Time
One Moment in Time (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As I lay me down

Heaven hear me now
I’m lost without a cause
After giving it my all…
I look to you
I look to you
After all my strength is gone
In you I can be strong…

And every road that I’ve taken
Led to my regret
And I don’t know if I’m gonna make it
Nothing to do but lift my head

This other song and video will interest you: https://timelessbits.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/inspiring-song-you-raise-me-up-josh-groban/

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

