‘I want to be castrated’

Castrate 'em  (3of 3)
Castrate ’em. (Photo credit: Steve Corey)

A man asked a doctor to castrate him, but was that what he meant?

Kenny: “I want to be CASTRATED”
Doctor: “What on earth for?”

Kenny: “It’s something I’ve been thinking about for a long time and I want to have it done”.
Doctor: “But have you thought it through properly?”  “It’s a very serious operation and once it’s done, there’s no going back. It will change your life forever!”

Kenny: “I’m aware of that and I’m not going to change my mind; either you book me in to be castrated or I’ll simply go to another doctor.”

Doctor: “Well, OK.”, says the doctor, “But it’s against my better judgment!”
So Kenny has his operation, and the next day he is up and walking very slowly,legs apart,down the hospital corridor with his drip stand.
Heading towards him is another patient, who is walking exactly the same way.
“Hi there,” says Kenny, “It looks as if you’ve just had the same operation as me.”
“Well,” said the patient, “I finally decided after 37 years of life that I would like to be CIRCUMCISED.”
Kenny stared at him in horror and screamed,”Damn!  THAT’S the word!’ (..but then, he has already been castrated. LoL)

ENGLISH!      Damn it!!

 

Watch Clip:  Animals Who Adopt Other Animals

 

Here is the shortlink to this post: http://wp.me/p2wuZZ-RU

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

